Bury St Edmunds Ramblers

Bury St Edmunds Walks Programme

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Friday, 23rd February 2018, Brockley., 3.4mile / 5.5km
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, Brandon to Thetford linear walk., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Beyton Church car park., 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 27th February 2018, Coddenham., 6.3mile / 10.1km
Leisurely Friday, 2nd March 2018, Daffodil Dawdle!, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Milton Country Park., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 6th March 2018, “Walking with Dinosaurs!” Rickinghall., 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 9th March 2018, Bury St Edmunds., 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Saturday, 10th March 2018, Fordham, Essex. Circ. walk via Colchester., 14.5mile / 23.3km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Long Melford Country Park, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Friday, 16th March 2018, Bury St Edmunds. Meet at the Abbey Gate., 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, Arger Fen, near Assington., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, Bildeston., 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 20th March 2018, Wattisfield., 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Trimley St Mary., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Bury St Edmunds., 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 27th March 2018, Hawkedon., 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 31st March 2018, Felsham Village Hall, 13mile / 20.9km

Ramblers Calendar Download

Bury St Edmunds Group
More Options...
Download walks to diary

 icon-facebook

Local Weather

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Thursday, February 22, 2018